Coördinatiecentrum

Locatie

  •   Diestersteenweg 88, 3510 Kermt

  •   011 28 83 40

  •   info@prebes.be

  • BE 0424 273 050

  • BE24 6451 1932 9738

Medewerkers

Natascha Canini

Prenne / Provinciale activiteiten
+32 11 28 83 44
natascha@prebes.be

Simonne Copermans

VCA / Onthaal
+32 11 28 83 40
simonne@prebes.be

Lieve De Keyser

Directeur
+32 11 28 83 47
lieve@prebes.be

Katrien Grevendonck

IT en grafisch medewerker
+32 11 28 83 46
katrien@prebes.be

Marina Hendrickx

Ledenbeheer
+32 11 28 83 42
marina@prebes.be

Wies Hertigers

Projectgroepen / Ledenadministratie
+32 11 28 83 45
wies@prebes.be

Kaat Houben

Grafisch medewerker
+32 11 28 83 46
kaat@prebes.be

Magda Noben

Opleidingen
+32 11 28 83 43
magda@prebes.be

Tom Noblesse

Informatica
+32 11 28 83 41
tom@prebes.be

Stefan Ruyloft

Marketing / Veiligheidsnieuws / Commercial corner
+32 11 28 83 41
stefan@prebes.be

Frieda Souvereyns

Boekhouding / Facturatie
+32 11 28 83 42
frieda@prebes.be